Home | | Contact Us | Sitemap   
Administrative Reports
Decentralized Planning
Special Projects
Success Stories
Media Gallery
Useful Weblinks
GOI Web Directory
Madhya Pradesh Portal
Planning Economics & Statistics Department Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
List of Staff (Category-D) Last Updated On:15 Sep 2021
S.No. Name Designation Telephone
List of Staff (Category-D)
1. Shri Mangilal Vyas Daftari  
2. Shri Sahveer Ram Peon  
3. Shri Ram Baboo Peon  
4. Shri Narayan Singh Jamadar  
5. Shri Durga Bahdur Peon  
6. Shri Jamal Ahmad Peon  
7. Shri Pooran Singh Peon  
8. Shri Ramkalesh Sen Peon  
9. Shri Raffiq Khan Peon  
10. Shri Kailash Narayan Peon  
11. Shri Rewa Ram Bagde Peon  
12. Shri Balram Sweeper
Officers's & Specialists Technical Staff Group "C" Employee Group "D" Employee

Home  |   Right to Information   |    Press Release  |   Career   |    Tender   |    Contact Us   |    Sitemap   |    Disclaimer
Contents Provided, Updated & Maintained By M.P. State Planning Commission (SPC) , Vindhyachal Bhawan , Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India.
This site is designed & developed by CRISP. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768. Last Updated On: 15 Sep 2021.