Home | | Contact Us | Sitemap   
Administrative Reports
Decentralized Planning
Special Projects
Success Stories
Media Gallery
Useful Weblinks
GOI Web Directory
Madhya Pradesh Portal
Planning Economics & Statistics Department Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
List of Staff (Category-C) Last Updated On: 15 Sep 2021
S.No. Name Designation Telephone
List of Staff (Category-C)
1. Shri D.S. Rawat Private Secretary  
2. Shri Sanjay Durge P.A.
3. Shri Ashish Kumar Soni P.A.  
4. Shri Anish Gajbhiye P.A.  
5. Smt. Yogiraj Kose Asstt. Grade-I  
6. Shri B.S. Bisht Asstt. Grade-II  
7. Shri Hemant Kumar Ajania Accountant  
8. Smt. Rakhshinda Ali Asstt. Grade-II  
9. Shri S.N. Sharma Asstt. Grade-III  
10. Shri Gaurav Kushwah Asstt. Grade-III  
11. Shri Ravi Soni Asstt. Grade-III  
12. Shri Keshav Choudhary Asstt.Grade-III  
13. Shri Kunjilal Deshwadi Driver  
14. Shri Dilip Kochle Driver  
15. Shri Sunil Pal Driver  
Officers's & Specialists Technical Staff Group "C" Employee Group "D" Employee

Home  |   Right to Information   |    Press Release  |   Career   |    Tender   |    Contact Us   |    Sitemap   |    Disclaimer
Contents Provided, Updated & Maintained By M.P. State Planning Commission (SPC) , Vindhyachal Bhawan , Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India.
This site is designed & developed by CRISP. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768. Last Updated On: 15 Sep 2021.