Home | | Contact Us | Sitemap   
Administrative Reports
Decentralized Planning
Special Projects
Success Stories
Media Gallery
Useful Weblinks
GOI Web Directory
Madhya Pradesh Portal
Planning Economics & Statistics Department Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
Organization Last Updated On: 18 Oct  2018
Name Designation Telephone
  Vice Chairman 0755-2441458 S.P.C.
Shri Aniruddhe Mukerjee Principal Secretary  /
Member Secretary
0755-2551456 S.P.C.
0755-2574925 (Secretariat)
  Shri Ramesh Kumar Shrivastava Principal Advisor 0755-2551564(O)
Shri P.C. Baraskar Advisor 0755-2551338(O)
Shri Yashwant Kumar Advisor 0755-2559807(O)
Shri L.L. Rajput Dy. Secretary 0755-2552048(O)
Smt. Prachi Bohare Joshi Assistant Advisor 0755-2761404(O)
      Office Fax:
Officers's & Specialists Technical Staff from DES Technical Staff Group "C" Employee Group "D" Employee

Home  |   Right to Information   |    Press Release  |   Career   |    Tender   |    Contact Us   |    Sitemap   |    Disclaimer
Contents Provided, Updated & Maintained By M.P. State Planning Commission (SPC) , Vindhyachal Bhawan , Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India.
This site is designed & developed by CRISP. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768. Last Updated On: 18 Oct  2018.